President - Karen Enslow
kenslow@metaltechmfg.com

Sales - Mike Schult
mschult10@gmail.com

Manufacturing Engineer - Scott Eggers
seggers@metaltechmfg.com

Production Manager - Scott Houzenga
shouzenga@metaltechmfg.com



Metal-Tech Mfg

1445 South 18th Street Clinton IA 52732 US

 

Tel: (563) 242 3481

Fax: (563)242-0803


Quality - Robert Fredericks
rfredericks@metaltechmfg.com

Quality - David Lawton

dlawton@metaltechmfg.com


Purchasing - Keith M. Schreiner
kschreiner@metaltechmfg.com






Metal -Tech Mfg. Inc. is located in Clinton, Iowa .
Clinton has been a hub for industrial and manufacturing activity for over a hundred years. The city has a fantastic geographical location sitting on the western bank of the Mississippi River. Clinton is located 60 miles south of Dubuque, Ia. Moline, IL is a short 45 miles to the south, and Chicago, IL is 144 miles to the east.

CORPORATE OFFICE

ADDRESS

CONTACT US